Almost There!

Well, we have completed the final (I hope!!!) editing, and the book is now being prepared for publication.

I’m not sure how the publication date is organized, but it’ll be soon, I’m sure, and I’m just setting up the sales channel website. The most difficult thing was designing a banner for the page!

And so you don’t think I’ve been idle, I’ve also been working on my travel book – what I’m thinking at the moment is that I might publish smaller chapters as e-books for the Kindle, and then put them all together in a “compilation” book later. I’ve looked at Kindle publishing, and that seems quite straightforward; but it is early days, and we will have to see how that pans out.

So – thanks for hanging in there! More soon…..

About Derek Knight

Transplanted Brit, now in the US Mid West | Writer, blogger & author | passionate about life | Traveler and home body | amazon.com/author/derekknight | http://derekknight007.wordpress.com/ | https://twitter.com/DerekKnight1 | https://www.facebook.com/Derek.Knight.Author
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost There!

  1. Derek K says:

    Reblogged this on Derek Knight.

    Like

Leave a Reply

