Being Tony: Chapter 7, Part 5

Which way was it to the bathroom?

 

 

Just a few hours later that I woke, wondering where I was, but knowing I was in desperate need of a bathroom. After a moment, I remembered I was in the pub but realized I had no idea where any bathrooms were, apart from back in the bar. Trying not to make too much noise I found my way there and was very relieved when I found the sign to the gents.

Feeling much better, I started to go back to my room, when I heard footsteps behind me. “Oh thank God!” Marys voice came from the passageway behind me, “I thought we had robbers!” I turned and smiled sheepishly at Mary. In my haste to get to the bathrooms, I hadn’t bothered to put my trousers back on, and I was standing in the middle of the bar in just my underwear. I stammered an apology, explaining what I was doing. I was also trying hard not to stare at Mary, who was wearing a very short babydoll nightdress, which was almost, but not quite, totally see-through.

Mary giggled. “Oh don’t worry Tony,” she said, “it’s a long time since I saw a man so pleased to see me.” She was pointedly looking at my erection which was growing through my underwear. I wasn’t sure how to take her comment, but it had been ages since I’d even looked at a woman sexually, and I was finding Mary’s near nakedness utterly transfixing.

“I’m very pleased to see you, Mary,” I smiled “and I know a room along the corridor where we could get better acquainted if you were interested.” I held out my hand, and without a moment’s hesitation she took it, and l lead her to the room I had been sleeping in. I shut the door behind us and kissed her, feeling the heat rise in our bodies.

Breaking away, Mary said, “I don’t normally do this on a first date you know. Shit, we’ve not even been on a date! So what am I doing in your room?”

“It’s OK Mary,” I said, “we are just here to get to know each other better, and you can leave anytime you want to. Of course, I hope you don’t go.”

We sat on the bed with my arm around her, and soon we were kissing again. She sighed as I pulled off her nightdress and started to kiss her breasts, and she reached down to free my erection from my underwear. We made love all the rest of the night and then collapsed into sleep just as the light was starting to appear around the edges of the window blinds.

The next thing I knew, I heard a knock on the door, and Dani entered with a tray which she sat on a side table. Then she drew up a chair, and the 3 of us had breakfast together as if this was the most natural thing in the world. Mary didn’t cover her nakedness, and I didn’t want to appear prudish, so I sat there with as much dignity as I could muster. Sitting next to a naked woman I’d just had sex with and chatting with her fully clothed sister was not something I’d even fantasized about. I was feeling very embarrassed, but a little turned on too.

“One thing you should know,” said Dani. “I have a steady girlfriend, and Mary here just broke up with her boyfriend a week ago.”

Mary looked away, for the first time pulling the sheets over her nakedness, and I wasn’t sure what was coming next.

“I didn’t know how to react when I heard you two last night, but I can be cool about it. And I’m happy that Mary had a pleasant encounter. I talked Mary into taking on this pub with me so I feel responsible, plus I love her a lot. You seem a half decent man Tony, so if you are staying around that would be OK with me if it’s what Mary wants. If this was a one night stand that’s OK too, but just make sure it’s by mutual agreement. Oh, and for everyone’s sake, I hope you took precautions last night.

“OK, I have work to do. No need to rush Mary, but I could use your help with the books later.” With that Dani put the empty cups and plates on the tray, picked it up and went out of the room, shutting the door behind her.

“Isn’t Dani amazing?” Mary said. “her real name’s Danielle, but she says it’s too femmy for her. Poor baby, you looked like you were going to die when she walked in!”

We talked for a while about her sister and how she had always been so open about her sexuality. I was still taken aback by the casual nature of our “naked breakfast” but had to admit I was turned on by it, and soon we were making love again. Then Mary showed me where the guest bathrooms were, and I joked that if she’d done that last night, none of this would have happened. We took a long hot shower together, and then Mary said she really had to go and help her sister, so I dressed in my clothes from the day before and headed back to town.

About Derek Knight

Transplanted Brit, now in the US Mid West | Writer, blogger & author | passionate about life | Traveler and home body | amazon.com/author/derekknight | http://derekknight007.wordpress.com/ | https://twitter.com/DerekKnight1 | https://www.facebook.com/Derek.Knight.Author
This entry was posted in Being Tony - A Novel, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

